Contact Us

Need to reach us? Find the correct email below to contact us regarding your needs. *Emails have been updated to our new .org domains.* 

Want to Submit Content? 

Submission Requirements:

1. Image(s) must be of great quality. 

2. Social Media Username (Include Which; EX- Instagram, Twitter) 

3. Image Information (Ex- Department, State, Other Information Describing Photo, etc.) 

Email: submit@policepictures.org

Have a General Question? 

Media Questions? 

For Public Relation inquires, please contact Josh, Chief Financial Officer. 

His email is Josh@Police-Pictures.com

 

Do you want something promoted on our Social Media? On our Website? Such as a Fundraiser, or an Event? Inquires regarding a partnership? If so, contact the below email. 

Email: media@policepictures.org

Want to Check on the Status of Your Application? 

Have you recently applied to be a Staff member? Have a question about what it takes to be a Staff Member? Have a question regarding your Application? Contact the below email. 

Email: hr@policepictures.org

Need our News Analyst Department? 

Team Member Emails: 

Chief Executive Officer Will- 

Email: will@policepictures.org

 

Chief Financial Officer Josh-

Email: josh@policepictures.org

 

Head News Analyst Jake- 
Email: jake@policepictures.org

 

Admin Andrew- 

Email: andrew@policepictures.org

 

Admin Nick- 

Email: nick@policepictures.org

 

Admin Genalda- 

Email: genalda@policepictures.org

 

Twitter Manager Bre-  

Email: bre@policepictures.org

 

Command Staff Secretary Tyler- 

Email: tyler@policepictures.org

 

Become a Sponsor: 

On our home page, you can learn about becoming a Sponsor to fund our trip to the 2019 National Police Week in Washington D.C.  

Meet Us In Person: 

See our Calendar, to see where you can meet the Police.Pictures Team. Click Here. 

Monthly Police Project: 

This is on pause, as we focus our efforts on the 501(c)3 Non-Profit Efforts. 

See our weekly posts on Instagram.  

Follow our NA Dept: 

Our News Analyst Department is on Instagram. Give us a follow to stay up to date with our News. 

We are now on Twitter as well.

Stay Connected! Have A Question?

Visit the About Us tab to stay connected with Police.Pictures on all Social Media platforms. 

 

If you need us, Visit the Contact Us tab to find out how to reach us. 

 

Speak with us. 

Phone Number: (614)467-0598

Like us on Facebook!

Be Sure to Check Out our Facebook Page.

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright to Police.Pictures 2016-2019. Unless stated otherwise. Phone: (614)467-0598. Address: P.O Box 524 Amherst, Ohio 44001.